Meet Me

me.png

Hi 👋

Welcome to my blog

I'm Udokaku Ugochukwu you can also call me Udoka or Doka,

  • I'm a Cloud Solution Architect, Business Analyst, and People's advocate.

  • I have served iin various capacities within the tech community both locally and globally as a Microsoft learn Students Ambassador, Open Source Chapter Lead, Nekede, speaker, mentor, program facilitator and have previously offered my services as Vice-President at NACOS Nek, and Co-lead PolyNekTechCommunity.

  • I currently reside in Lagos, Nigeria.

  • I am passionate about equipping people with skills to thrive, enabling efficient processes using technological solutions, creating usable products, providing reliable data for making profitable decisions, and fostering productivity in people.

  • 🔭 I’m currently acquiring more people and business analytics skills. I am also exploring photography, knitting, woodwork and nature.

  • 👯 I’m looking to collaborate on creating reproductive processes to enable the NextGen of African talents build relevant skills and attain excellence in tech.

  • 💬 Ask me about Program management, Microsoft Modern Work technologies, Business/Data Analysis and community advocacy.

  • âš¡ Pronouns: She/Her

  • 😄 Fun fact: I speak a bit of Dutch, make pastries, karaoke and love seeing documentaries.

Contact me

I am open to collaborations and contributions on projects and events, Feel free to reach out to me through any of my social channels. You can find me on

Follow and subscribe to my newsletter for more amazing content.

Thank you for visiting my blog.